People‎ > ‎

Staff List


      Name  Phone Ext
 Department  Email
 #  Abhi ch. Nayak    Library  abhi@ximb.ac.in
 #  Abhaya K Sahoo  734 / 7701  Administration  abhaya@ximb.ac.in
 #  Abhiram Nayak    Maintenance  
 #  Aishwarya Praharaj  809  Administration  aishwarya@ximb.ac.in
 #   Ajay Jena    Maintenance  
 #  Ajay K Mohapatra    Maintenance  
 #  Ajay K Nayak    Maintenance  
 #  Ajaya Pradhan    Administration  
 #  Alok Kumar Pani
 860  Placement  alok@ximb.ac.in
 #  Alora Kar  812  Administration  alora@ximb.ac.in
 #  Anila Kalpana Masih
 807  Accounts  anila@ximb.ac.in
 #  Anirudha Nayak    MDC  
 #  Arjuna Moharana    Maintenance  
 #  Ashok K Patra    Maintenance  
 #  Asis Kumar Singh
 856  Library  asis@ximb.ac.in
 #  Atulya Behera    Maintenance  
 #  Babuli Charan Nayak
   Maintenance  
 #  Badal K Nayak    Maintenance  
 #  Badsaha Marandi    Maintenance  
 #  Baleswar Digal    Maintenance  
 #  Basant Kumar Das
   Administration  
 #  Basant Kumar Mohanty
 999 / 7777
 Administration  basant@ximb.ac.in
 #  Basanta Kumar Pradhan    Maintenance  
 #  Bata Krushna Behera(B)
   Administration  
 #  Bata krishna Behera    Administration  
 #  Bhagaban Panda
 815  Administration  bhagwan@ximb.ac.in
 #  Bhaskar Mohapatra
   MDC  
 #  Bhaskar Patra    Maintenance  
 #  Bhimsen Moharana    Maintenance  
 #  Bibhuti Bhusan Routray    Administration  
 #  Bibhuti Nayak    Maintenance  
 #  
 Bidyadhar Pradhan
   Maintenance  
 #  Bighnaraj Pattanaik
 775 / 928  MDC  bighna@ximb.ac.in
 #  Bijay Kumar Kar
 7733
 Administration
 bijoy@ximb.ac.in
 #  Bijay Kumar Nayak (A)
 Maintenance  
 #  Bijay Kumar Nayak (B)    Maintenance  
 #  Bijay Ketan Mangaraj    Maintenance  
 #  Bijay Kumar Rout
 7795  Administration  bijay@ximb.ac.in
 #  Binod Tirkey    Maintenance  
 #  Bipin B. Rout    Administration  
 #
 Bulu Naik    Maintenance
 #  Chandan Kumar Digal    Maintenance  
 #  Chandra Sekhar Rao
 768  Administration  chandra@ximb.ac.in
 #  Daniel Ekka
   Maintenance  
 #  Dayanidhi Mishra
 993  Administration  daya@ximb.ac.in
 #  Debaranjan Dhir
 896  Administration  deba@ximb.ac.in
 #  Debasis Mohanty
 7734  Administration  debasis@ximb.ac.in
 #  Debendra Jena
   Maintenance  
 #  Debendranath Behera
   Maintenance  
 #  Deepak khuntia
 854 / 7854
 Library  deepak@ximb.ac.in
 #  Despal Minz
   Maintenance  
 #      Dibakar Mohapatra  800  Administration  dibakar@ximb.ac.in
 #  Digambar Rath
 842  Administration  digambar@ximb.ac.in
 #  Dillip Kumar Panda
 7855  Library  dilip@ximb.ac.in
 #  Dillip kumar Rath
 816  IT
 dkrath@ximb.ac.in
 #  Dillip K Sahoo  734  Administration  dksahoo@ximb.ac.in
 #  Dillip Kumar Swain
   Maintenance  
 #  Gajendra Nayak
   Maintenance  
 #
 George Ekka
   Maintenance  
 #  Ghanasyam Kahalasingh    Maintenance  
 #  Golak Behari Mohapatra    Maintenance  
 #  Govinda Nayak    Maintenance  
 #  Har Prasad Champati    Maintenance  
 #  Hrushikesh Behera
 815  Library   hrushikesh@ximb.ac.in
 #  Hrushikesh Hembram    Maintenance  
 #  Jachi Nayak
   Maintenance  
 #  Jaisy Francis
 829 / 799
 Administration  jaisy@ximb.ac.in
 #  Jayanta Kumar Das
 852  Administration  jayanta@ximb.ac.in
 #  Jitendra Champati    Maintenance  
 #  Jogendra Kumar Das    Maintenance  
 #
 Juby K. George
 785  Administration  juby@ximb.ac.in
 #  Jyoti ranjan Nayak    Maintenance  
 #  Kanduru Charan Barik
 831  Administration  barik@ximb.ac.in
 #  Kishore Chandra Pradhan
 840  Accounts  kishore@ximb.ac.in
 #  Krushna Chandra Mangaraj    Maintenance  
 #  Kishore Dungdung    MDC  
 #  Kashyamanidhi Patra    Maintenance  
 #  Kulamani Mohapatra    Maintenance  
 #  Kunjabana Behera
 815  Library  
 #  Lalit Mohan Mohanty    MDC  
 #  Lalmohan Nayak    Administration  
 #  Laxman Swain    Maintenance  
 #  Lingaraj Pattanaik
 829 / 799  Administration  lingaraj@ximb.ac.in
 #  Lingaraj Samantaray
 739  Administration  linga_s@ximb.ac.in
 #  Lochan Behera    Maintenance  
 #  Madhu Chhanda Panda
 7889  Administration  madhu@ximb.ac.in
 #  Mallika Devi Pathak
 722  Administration  mallika@ximb.ac.in
 #  Manas Kumar Samal    Administration  
 #  Manoranjan Samal
   Administration  
 #  Manoj K Patra    Maintenance  
 #  Maruti Prasad Nanda    Administration  maruti@ximb.ac.in
 #  Md. Mansur    MDC  
 #  Mursalin Khan    MDC  
 #  Nalinikanta Behera    Maintenance  
 #  Nalita Nayak
   Maintenance  
 #  Narahari Naik
   Maintenance  
 #  Narayan Nath
 809  EPBAX Maintenance   
 #  Niluram Gochhayat    Maintenance  
 #  Nira Dei
   Maintenance  
 #  Nirakar Das     MDC  
 #  Niranjan Mangaraj    Maintenance  
 #  Niranjan Nayak     Maintenance  
 #  Nirmal K Bhoi    Maintenance  
 #  Pradeep Kumar Mohanty
 859  Accounts  pkmohanty@ximb.ac.in
 #   Prashant Kumar Mohapatra  853  Administration  Prashant@ximb.ac.in
 #  Paramananda Bhuyan  806  Administration  bhuyan@ximb.ac.in 
 #  Parthasarathi Parija  709  Administration  partha@ximb.ac.in
 #  Pradeep Johan Ekka    Maintenance  
 #  Pradeep K Mallick    Maintenance  
 #  Pradeep Kumar Moharana    Administration  
 #  Pramod Kumar Jena
 815  Library  pramod@ximb.ac.in
 #  Prasant Kumar Adhikary
   Administration  
 #  Pravatilata Jena    Maintenance  
 #
 Pratima Topno
   Maintenance  
 #  Prema Chandra Nayak
 845  Administration  preman@ximb.ac.in
 #  Prema Swaminathan
 783  Accounts  prema@ximb.ac.in
 #  Premananda Routray    Maintenance  
 #  Punam Purtty    Maintenance  
 #  Purna Chandra Panda
 7815  Administration  purna@ximb.ac.in
 #  Purnima Pradhan    Maintenance  
 #  Radha Rani Ray
 816  IT
 radharani@ximb.ac.in
 #  Raicharan Kanungo
 7725  Accounts  kanungo@ximb.ac.in
 #  Rajan Masih
 7735  Administration  rajan@ximb.ac.in
 #  Raju Dhada
   Maintenance  
 #  Rama Chandra Samantray
 7793
 Administration  rama@ximb.ac.in
 #  Ramesh Chandra Swain
 7791  Administration  ramesh@ximb.ac.in
 #  Ramesh Ch Nayak    Maintenance  
 #  Ramesh Kumar Mallik
 815  Library  rameshm@ximb.ac.in
 #  Ranjan Kumar Swain    Maintenance  
 #  Rasmi Ranjan Nayak  806  Administration  rasmi@ximb.ac.in
 #
 Reena Ravichandran
 811  Administration  reena@ximb.ac.in
 #  Rita Bilung    Maintenance  
 #  Rudra Pratap Maharathy  764  Administration  rudra@ximb.ac.in
 #  S Leena  860  Placement
 leena@ximb.ac.in
 #  Sachin Sundaray    Maintenance  
 #  Sailas Ekka    MDC  
 #  Saliyamma Xavier
 899  Administration  saliamma@ximb.ac.in
 #  Salomi Lakra
   Maintenance
 #  Samhita Das    Administration  samhita@ximb.ac.in
 #  Sangeeta Shanti Barla
 850  MDP  sangeeta@ximb.ac.in
 #  Sanjay Kumar Nayak
   Maintenance
 #  Sanjukta Das    Maintenance  
 #  Santosh Kumar Parida    Maintenance  
 #  Santosh Kumar Pradhan
   Maintenance
 #  Sarat Chandra Behera
   Maintenance
 #  Sarat K Jena    Maintenance  
 #  Sarat kumar Mishra
 704  Accounts  sarat@ximb.ac.in
 #  Sarbeswar Dhal    MDC  
 #  Satyananda Panda
 7796  Administration  satyananda@ximb.ac.in
 #  Seema Nayak
 821  Administration  seema@ximb.ac.in
 #  Seshadev Panda    MDC  
 #  Shiba Paschima kabat    Maintenance  
 #  Siba Prasad Mohanty    Maintenance  
 #  Sibani Roy  711  Administration  sibani@ximb.ac.in
 #     Smita Kanungo  801  Administration  smita@ximb.ac.in
 #  Soumyajeet Das
 852  Administration  soumyajeet@ximb.ac.in
 #  Sreelekha Pradhan
 776  Library  srilekha@ximb.ac.in
 #  Sribatsa Pradhan
 7856  Library  sribatsa@ximb.ac.in
 #  Subhasis Das    Maintenance  
 #  Sunil Ekka
   Administration  
 #  S S Samal
 937  Maintenance  
 #  Subrat Kumar Barik    GYM  
 #  Subrat Nayak    Maintenance  
 #  Sudarshan Gochhayat
   Maintenance  
 #  Sudhansu Sekhar Biswal    Administration  
 #  Sukdeb Das    Maintenance  
 #  Sukesini Ekka
   Maintenance  
 #  Sultan Ahmed Khan  7815  Library  
 #  Sumant Kumar Mishra
 789  Administration  sumant@ximb.ac.in
 #  Sura Naik
   Maintenance  
 #  Surendra Naik
   Maintenance  
 #  Suresh Chandra Mallick     Maintenance  
 #  Sushanta Mohanty
 821  Administration  sushanta@ximb.ac.in
 #  Sushila Nayak
 894  Administration  sushila@ximb.ac.in
 #  Tapan Kumar Dash
 734  Administration  tapan@ximb.ac.in
 #   Tukunu Behera    Maintenance  
 #  Umesh Chandra Behera
   Maintenance  
 #  Upendra Kumar Dash
 814  Administration  upendra@ximb.ac.in
 #  Xavi Thomas
 766  Administration  xavi@ximb.ac.in