Contact


 Postal Address:
 Xavier Institute of Management
 Xavier Square,  Bhubaneswar - 751013
 Odisha, India
 Tel: +91.674 - 6647777
 Fax:
+91 674 - 2300995
 Email: info@ximb.ac.in

 Director                                     
 
Fr. Paul Fernandes, S.J.
 Director
 
Tel: +91.674 - 6647830
 Fax: +91 674 - 2300995
 Email: director@ximb.ac.in
 Director ( Finance )                        
Fr. Donald D’Silva, S.J.
Director (Finance )
Tel: 
+91.674 - 2377723
Email: donald@ximb.ac.in

 Asst. Registrar (Administration)     
 Fr. V. Arockia Das, S.J.
 Asst. Registrar (Administration)
 
Tel: +91.674 - 6647804
 Email: asstreg_admin@xub.edu.in


 
 Director's Office                         
 
Mr. K. C. Barik
 
Tel: +91.674 - 6647831
 Email: director_office@ximb.ac.in
 
 
HR Office                                       
 Mrs. Mallika Devi Pathak
 
Tel: +91.674 - 6647722
 Email: mallika@ximb.ac.in

Asst.Registrar(Administration's) Office
Ms.Smita Kanungoo
Tel: +91.0674 - 6647801
Email: smita@ximb.ac.in
 Dean Academics (BM)               
 Prof. B S Misra
 Dean (BM)
 
Tel: +91.674 - 6647828
 Email: dean@ximb.ac.in
 Dean Academics (HRM)                     
 Prof. Snigdha Patnaik
 Dean (HRM)
 
Tel: +91.674 - 6647820
 Email: deanhrm@xub.edu.in
Dean Academics (RM)                    
 Prof. Kajri Misra 
 
Dean (RM)
 
Tel: +91.674 - 6647707
 Email: deanrm@xub.edu.in  

 Dean Academics (SOC)                    
 Prof. P. K. Mohanty
 Dean (SOC)
 
Tel: +91.674 - 6647843
 Email: deansoc@xub.edu.in
Dean Academics (SOS)              
 Dr. S Peppin
 Dean (SOS)
 Tel:+91.674 - 6647714
 Email: deansos@xub.edu.in

Dean Academics (XCOMM)                
 Fr. Lourduraj S.J.
 Dean (XCOMM)
 Tel:+91.674 - 2377706
 Email: deancomm@xub.edu.in 


 3Continent Global Management      
 
Prof. Sasmit Patra
 Mr. C S Rao
 Tel:
+91.674 - 6647712 / 738
 Email: sasmit@ximb.ac.in
           chandra@ximb.ac.in
 International Student Exchange          
 Prof. Sasmit Patra
 Mr. C. S Rao
 Tel: +91.674 - 6647712 / 738
 Email: sasmit@ximb.ac.in
           chandra@ximb.ac.in 

Dean Academics Office (BM)       
 
Mr. Lingaraj Patanaik
 
Mrs. Alora Kar
 
Tel: +91.674 - 6647829
 
Email:deanbm_office@ximb.ac.in
Dean Academics Office (HRM)           
 
Mr. Bijay K. Kar
 
Tel: +91.674 - 2377733
 
Email: deanhrm_office@xub.edu.in
Dean Academics Office (RM)           
 
Mr. Sushanta Mohanty
 
Tel:
+91.674 - 2377735
 
Email: deanrm_office@xub.edu.in
Dean Academics Office (SOC)           
 Mrs. V. Nagamani
 
 Tel: +91.674 - 2377751
 Email:
deansoc_office@xub.edu.in     
Dean Academics Office (SOS)     
 
Ms. Sadhona Bisoi
 
Tel:
+91.674 - 2377763
 
Email:deansos_office@xub.edu.in
 
Dean Academics Office (XCOMM)      
 
Ms. Priyanka
 
Tel:
+91.674 - 237718
 
Email: deancomm_office@xub.edu.in
 Doctoral Office                               
 Ms. Sushila Nayak
 Tel:
+91.674 - 6647894
 Email: dp_office@xub.edu.in

 Ex PGDM Office                              
 Mr. Rudra Pratap
 
Tel: +91.674 - 6647764
 Email: rudra@ximb.ac.in 

 Admission Office                       
 Mr. Xavi Thomas
 
Tel: +91.674 - 6647806/900
 Email: admisn@ximb.ac.in
 

 General Administration                       
 Mr. Basant Mohanty
 Tel:
+91.674 - 6647999
 Email: basant@ximb.ac.in
 IT Services                                    
 Prof. Bhaskar Basu 

 Tel: +91.674 - 2377737
 Email: bhaskar@ximb.ac.in
Library Services                                
 Prof. Biresh K Sahoo 
 Coordinator Library Services
 Tel:
+91.674 - 6647895
 Email:biresh@ximb.ac.in
Alumni Relations                         
 Prof. M N Tripathi
 Alumni Coordinator
 Tel:
+91.674 - 6647810
 Email: alumnioffice@ximb.ac.in
Placement Office                               
 Prof. Saveeta Mohanty
 Placement Coordinator
 Tel:
+91.674 - 6647848
 Email: placement@ximb.ac.in
MDP Training                                 
 Ms. Sangeeta Shanti Barla

 Tel: +91.674 - 6647850
 Email:mdp@ximb.ac.in
MDP Residence                               
 Mr. Bighnaraj Patanaik 
 
Tel: +91.674 - 6647775 / 764
 Email: bighna@ximb.ac.in

Enquiries for Consulting Projects          
 Director  
 Xavier Institute of Management 
 Xavier Square, Bhubaneswar
 
Fax: +91 674 - 2300686
 Tel: +91.674 - 6647831
 Email: director@ximb.ac.in
 Account Office                               
 Mr. Partha Sarathi Parija
 
Tel: +91.674 - 6647840
 Email: partha@ximb.ac.in


 How to reach XIMB: Please click here