Contact Us2


Xavier Institute of Management
Xavier Square, Bhubaneswar - 751 013, India
Phone:91.674.3012345
Fax:91.674.2300995
email:info@ximb.ac.in

Office

Name

Phone

Email

Reception

Mr. Jayanta Kumar Das

3012345

jayanta@ximb.ac.in

Mr. Snehasis Kumar

snehasis@ximb.ac.in

Director

Fr. P. T. Joseph, SJ

3983-830

director@ximb.ac.in

Director's Office

Mr. K C Barik

3983-831

barik@ximb.ac.in

Dean (Academics)

Dr. Subhajyoti Ray

3983-828

subhajyoti@ximb.ac.in

Dean Academics Office

Mr. Bijay Kar

3983-829

bijoy@ximb.ac.in

Mr. Lingaraj Pattanaik

3983-799

lingaraj@ximb.ac.in

Dean (Administration)

Fr. P. D. Thomas, SJ

3983-804

thomas@ximb.ac.in

Dean (Administration)'s Office

Mr. Hemanta Ranjan Deo

3983-801

hemanta@ximb.ac.in

Financial Controller

Fr. Charlie Pereira, SJ

3983-773

cpereirasj@ximb.ac.in

General Administration

Basant Kumar Mohanty

3983-777

basant@ximb.ac.in

Sr. Manager (Accounts & Finance)

Mr. Chinmoyansu Hota

3983-709

chinmoy@ximb.ac.in

Accounts Office

Mr. Kishore Ch. Pradhan

3983-840

kishore@ximb.ac.in

Admissions Coordinator

Prof. Andrew Dutta

3983-789

andrew@ximb.ac.in

Admissions Office

Mr. Xavi Thomas

3983-806

xavi@ximb.ac.in

Alumni Coordinator

Dr. Latha Ravindran

3983-810

lata@ximb.ac.in

Alumni Office

Ms. Reena Ravichandar

3983-811

reena@ximb.ac.in

CENDERET Coordinator

Mr. Bipin B. Das

3983-714

bipin@ximb.ac.in

CDSME Cell

Mr. Debaranjan Dhir

3983-896

deba@ximb.ac.in

Data Center

Ms. Sasmita Padhi

3983-816

sasmita@ximb.ac.in

Ex-PGDM Coordinator

Prof. SK Padhi 

3983-832

skpadhi@ximb.ac.in

Ex-PGDM Office

Mr. Upendra K Dash

3983-814

upendra@ximb.ac.in

International Student Exchange

Ms. Juby K George

3983-785

Juby@ximb.ac.in

Coordinator,Library Services

Prof. Biswa Swarup Misra

3983895 / 819

biswa@ximb.ac.in

Library

Mr. Sribatsa Pradhan

3983-885

sribatsa@ximb.ac.in

 

Mr. Dillip K. Panda

3983-855

dillip@ximb.ac.in

 

Mr. Deepak K Khuntia

3983-854

deepak@ximb.ac.in

MDP Residence

Mr. Rajan Masih

3983-775 / 764

rajan@ximb.ac.in

MDP Training

Ms. Niharika Panigrahi

3983-850

niharika@ximb.ac.in

FPM Coordinator

Dr. Biresh K Sahoo 

3983-735

biresh@ximb.ac.in

PGDM & FPM Office

Mr. Debasis Mohanty

3983-812

debasis@ximb.ac.in

PGDM(RM) Coordinator

Prof. Niraj Kumar

3983-730

shambu@ximb.ac.in

PGDM(RM) Office

Ms. Anjana Panda

3983-784

anjana@ximb.ac.in

Placement Office

Mr. Alok Kumar Pani

3983-860

placement@ximb.ac.in

PGPBFS Office

Ms. Anjana Panda

3983-784

anjana@ximb.ac.in

Public Relations

Ms. Simi Mishra

3983-858

simi@ximb.ac.in

TEL Coordinator

Prof. P K Mohanty

3983-843

pkm@ximb.ac.in

3C MGM Office

Ms. Mallika Devi Pathak

3983-749

mallika@ximb.ac.in

Technology Enabled Learning (PGCBM) /

Centre for Resettlement & Rehabilitation and Corporate Social Responsibility

Ms. Sushila Nayak

3983-894

sushila@ximb.ac.in